Contact Us

 
Main Number
(830) 460-3900 extension 5007
 Fax Number
(830) 460-3948 
Mailing Address
Alkek Elementary School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003
 
 
Shipping Address
Alkek Elementary School
1798 Hwy 173 South
Bandera, TX 78003
 
Main Numbers
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Principal Moseley, Dixie dmoseley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5001
Assistant Principal Lenz, Jason jlenz@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5001
Principal's Secretary Halsey, Monica mhalsey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5003
Counselor Holdbrook, Lisa lholdbrook@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5005
Nurse Nichols, Shirley snichols@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5004
Librarian Gherman, Lisa lgherman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5121
Cafeteria Arteaga, Erika earteaga@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5008
Attendance Clerk Condel, Tammy tcondel@banderaisd.net
(830) 460-3900  x5006
Receptionist Wellner, Michelle mwellner@banderaisd.net
(830) 460-3900  x5007
Staff Directory
 
NAME EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Adamson, Sonya sadamson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5101
Barker, Kim kbarker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5018
Bearden, Katie kbearden@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5128
Blanco, Elizabeth eblanco@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5130
Castro, Shelby scastro@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5119
Cielencki, Kathleen kcielencki@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900
Clark, Stacey sclark2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5104
Coloney, Shikisha scoloney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5108
Cummings, Michelle mcummings@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5142
Dawe, Barbara bdawe@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5105
Derry, Kerri kderry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5135
Enriquez, Angelle aenriquez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5106
Freeman, Cassidi cfreeman2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5013
Garcia, Kelly kgarcia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5112
Garza, Christine cgarza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900
Gelsone, Carol cgelsone@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5143
Gonzales, Misty mgonzales@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5109
Greene, Ed egreene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900
Halsell, Katrina khalsell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5022
Hamilton, Shae shamilton@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5140
Hay, Margie mhay@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5111
Hornung, Jennifer jhornung@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5113
Huegele, Theresa thuegele@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5018
Jones, Abigail ajones2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5118
Kelley, Haley hkelley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5136
Kothmann, Becky rkothmann@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5116
Lopez, Laura llopez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5117
McGuire, Morgan mmcguire@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5145
McLerran, Michelle mmclerran@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5120
Meckel, Stefanie smeckel@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5125
Montague, Anne amontague@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5122
Niccum, Carol cniccum@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5123
Nowell, Annette anowell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5124
Perez, Sonia sperez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5011
Powers, Charlotte cpowers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5126
Raitz, Kaitlin kraitz@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5102
Rardin, Courtney crardin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5099
Robinson, Heather hrobinson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5144
Royal, Tammie troyal@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5012
Sarabia, Kathleen ksarabia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5127
Siebels, Channing csiebels@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900
Sichta, Katie ksichta@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5115
Stricker, Amy astricker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5132
Taylor, Rebecca rtaylor@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5013
Teich, Kathy kteich@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5129
Trussell, Jamie jtrussell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5131
Uthe, Joanny juthe@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900
VanderZee, Chantry cvanderzee@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900  x5138